GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 1 0

Au Pair in Roma, Italy, Seeks Au Pair Job.Georgina's Au Pair Profile 2850093

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible, fun and caring nanny / AuPair

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • British
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Georgina W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, thank you for considering me! I am an experienced child-care worker with five years of Au Pair & Nanny experience. Child-care development and education is my passion. I am adaptable, responsible, organized yet flexible, and I am ready and eager to become your child's friend, mentor, big sister, and Au Pair, while becoming a reliable help and support for your family! I am a British girl, fluent in three languages, with a diverse cultural background, five years and a half of child-care and also teaching experience, with musical skills, a passion for organization, cooking, and baking. I have a lot to offer and I look forward to talking some more! Please check out the interview on my profile for more information! Georgina

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2021 - Sep 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Jul 2021
Member since 13 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Romanian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Awesome website and very helpful.

Yolandie
Setubal, Portugal

This is amazing site for people to find jobs.

Deepapriyadarshini
Karnataka, India

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Henderson

Samiyah H., 2835804

Job Location: NV, United States

Job starts: Oct 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Grimes

Caleb A., 2824739

Job Location: IA, United States

Job starts: Oct 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

We are not able to host/process any J1 visas because the Des Moines area is not curr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X