GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Tai Wai, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Juvy's Au Pair Profile 2850187

Profile Photos (2) Videos (3) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I am presently working in Hongkong as Domestic worker

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Juvy L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family,

I am already very excited about getting to know you. But, first of all, I would like to introduce myself to you.

My name is Juvy . I am 27 years old and from the small city in Philippines. With my parents, Antonio (70) and Elena (63)deceased last july, my brother Andy (30) and my sister Zeny(25), I am living in a house that is located in an area full of nature.  We have got 1dog who I love to cuddle all day. My father doesn't have work because he is old already, my mother just passed away early this year july. Andy is currently working as checker in factory and Zeny as Cashier in the mall. Overall, we are a pretty small family, I have two children named Rovy Jan (4) and Robert Anthony(2) my live in partner is Roy (29) working as checker in the factory. I would describe myself as a reliable and caring person, who tries to make the best out of every situation. I like spending time with my friends; they are – as well as my family – very important to me. Always trying to help, I’m always there for them if they need me. In my free time, I like to listen to music and dance. Dancing is one of my favorite hobbies and I am also teaching young children at our barangay. Furthermore, I enjoy reading a good book and singing – even though I cannot sing. Every summer, I loved to go to the beach with my family. It is always a lot of fun! At the moment, I work as a nanny here in hongkong and I will finish my 2 year contract next year July 2020 so I can start July or August 2020 .I do the household chores everyday,bring the kid go to school he is 4 years old and has autism,I enjoy this job very much ,I am able to bond with many of my friends all nannies from Philippines also but I want to try and apply as an aupair in other country if you give me a chance to be part of your family thats a goal achievement for me. Five years ago I worked as customer service representative over the and I like that also but salary in Philippine is not enough to support the needs of my family thats why I decided to work outside the Philippines. The reason why I want to go to other country as an au pair is that I want to get to know more the people in the said counrtry and the way of life as well as different cultures. Most importantly, it would be a great chance to spend an entire year taking care of children. And of course, it would be great to improve my English skills as well.

I hope we can develop a good relationship, working and living together as a family. I would be very happy to experience an eventful year with you and your kids. I am looking forward to talking to you.

Yours sincerely, Juvy

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Dec 2020
From 24 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Nov 2019
Member since 13 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Dutch
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Norwegian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Torremolinos-Malaga

Janice W., 2857357

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Preferred cities: Torremolinos-Malaga

...

Senior Caregiver from Port Elizabeth

Susan C., 2743146

Living in: South Africa

Available: Feb 20 - Mar 20

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X