GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Salzwedel, Germany, Seeks Au Pair Job.Viktoria's Au Pair Profile 2699588

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I love seeing other cultures and working with children

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • German
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Viktoria B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a very happy, enthusiastic, positive, and open-minded person. I love teaching and working with children. I have been tutoring at my school for more than two years (children from 10-15 years of age) and I have interned at my local kindergarten five years ago. Since then I have been volunteering there during my holidays. I love traveling, learning new languages and getting to know cultures. I have already lived with a host family for six months in Costa Rica. Therefore I know from experience that I am agreeable and very adaptable to new surroundings, cultures, and families. I have been studying Chinese for four years (HSK2); Japanese for two(JLPT N5); and recently started learning Korean. Therefore I would like to be an Au Pair in one of these countries after I finish High School spring 2019. I also am a fast learner and have a great variety of interests (yoga, drawing, music, etc.) When I return to Germany I plan to study psychology or teaching at the university of Göttingen.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Jul 2020
From 4 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Aug 2019
Member since 03 Oct 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - Japan
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Chinese
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Oslo

Anne Marie C., 2138188

Living in: Norway

Available: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Dear Family, I am Anne Marie from the Philippines, but currently in Oslo, Norway no...

Nanny Job in Nevele

Yuliya O., 2815543

Job Location: Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear future dream nanny. We are a nice young international family with 2 small kids ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X