GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
90% 1 0

Au Pair in Jagsthausen, Germany, Seeks Au Pair Job.Elif's Au Pair Profile 2789142

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Caring and warm-hearted experienced Au Pair :)

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • German
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 200 Lbs or 91 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 11+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Elif B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, my name is Elif, I am 23 years old and I was born and raised in Germany. But my parents come from Turkey. I also have 2 younger siblings, one brother and one sister. And since Turkish families are really big, I also have a very big family with 15 cousins in total! :) My friends and family describe me as very caring and kindhearted, which makes it easy for me to connect well with people from all ages, but especially with children. I was always very interested in child-caring, which is why I started babysitting in our neighborhood when I was 12 years old, and am still doing it until this day. Also currently I am visiting a Pedagogy school where I did collect a lot of information and experience in various internships in daycare centers and once in an orphanage. I want to collect even more experience and since I’ve always wanted to stay abroad, i decided to apply as an au pair. After my stay as an au pair I am planning to graduate in my major social pedagogy, which I am really looking forward to! :) In my free time I really like to read books, go traveling and spend a lot of quality time with my family. These days I am really interested in baking too, so I try to teach myself and bake some cakes or cookies, which I already have experience with, because I’ve been helping out at a shopping mall baking activity with kids every year during Christmas time. That’s actually one of my favorite part time jobs that I do, because it’s so much fun to bake together with children. I also work part time as a babysitter 3 times a week, since I’m 12 years old. Here I work with one child that is 6 months old, and then 4 children which are between the ages from 2 to 11, and lastly with 2 children who are 8 months and 5 years old. My job here is to care for the children, play with them, prepare healthy meals for them, feed them, do homework together or other creative works, which are really a lot of fun too, and I really like to support the children in their learning experiences and interests. For my stay as an Au pair I I haven’t decided which country to go to yet, but I’ve always wanted to travel to Asian countries, and experience the culture there, so I would really like to do that. I have so much more to tell you, but I don’t want to make this letter too long, so I’ll just end it here for now. I would be so thrilled if you’d give me a chance to spend my Au Pair stay in your home and get to know you and your family. I am looking forward to meeting you! Until then, greetings, Elif :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - May 2021
From 10 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Aug 2019
Member since 09 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Japanese
Korean
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - Indonesia
  • - Japan
  • - Malaysia
  • - Maldives
  • - Philippines
  • - Singapore
  • - South Korea
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - Tunisia
  • - Vietnam
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tokyo
  • - Daejeon
  • - Seoul
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2830083

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Nevele

Yuliya O., 2815543

Job Location: Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear future dream nanny. We are a nice young international family with 2 small kids ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X