GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Annweiler am Trifels, Germany, Seeks Au Pair Job.Florine's Au Pair Profile 2819068

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair looking for a wonderful host family!

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • German
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has a visa for New Zealand
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Florine M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host familys, I'm a 18 year old girl from Germamy, currently working as an Au Pair in New Zealnd looking for a new wonderful family. I've been taking care of a two and a four year old for four months, taking them on outings, to playdates and coming up with fun activities as well as preparing meals and giving them baths. Before that I did an internship in kindergarden learning the basics about childcare for two to five year olds. I've also tutored a twelve year old in English for a year. I enjoy working with children of all ages. I've been driving on the left side of the road for four months now and feel confident about it. I'm a creative, open minded, curious and active person. Also, I'm tidy and love having a routine. I don't talk too much and am very calm and patient. I love doing sports, being outdoors, hiking and recently started doing Mixed Martial Arts. I grew up with three dogs and a cat so I love animals. I'd like to stay until December or maximum the End of March. I'd love to hear from you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Sep 2019
From 3 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Sep 2019
Member since 14 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - New Zealand
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tauranga
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Al Khidr

Manmeet K., 1870716

Job Location: Al 'Asimah, Kuwait

Job starts: May 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Shrewsbury

Kelly S., 2831670

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X