GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Tbilisi, Georgia, Seeks Au Pair Job.ANA's Au Pair Profile 2751106

Profile Photos (4) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

outgoing kid loving person with big responsibilities

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact ANA M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

At first,I want t explore the new country,the culture of that country and people who live there. the second reason why I want to become an Au-Pair is to be close to the children.I'm Ana,from Georgia(country). this year I graduated fro high school and would like to get the opportunity to be independent in another country. I live with my mother,who is my best friend and the role modele taught me what true meaning of life is is working hard to achieve your goals and never giving up. I have 4 cousins,all of them are younger than mee oldest is 6 years oldd when we are together,we have fun,we listen to music,watch cartoons or comedy movies. I can say that my hobby is watching culinary shows,for example I love watching Gordon Ramsay's shows.He is one of the most motivated person I have ever seen in my life. I love watching documentaries about universe,exploring mars and Egyptian history. I really enjoy reading philosophy books. I want to study international relations in USA,because I think studying interconnectedness of politics, economics and law on a global level is very important.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Sep 2019
Member since 06 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Georgian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Mona Vale

Anthea G., 2673786

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Au pair, We are a great but busy family who need a young energetic person to h...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Isabel K., 2414616

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Please see the job description, I did it all in one....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X