GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
6% 1 0

Au Pair in Saint-Ail, France, Seeks Au Pair Job.Yvette's Au Pair Profile 2713504

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

I accumulated more of 3 years of experiences


  • 28-year old female
  • Malagasy
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for Madagascar
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Yvette A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family, My name is Yvette, I'm 26 and I'm from Madagascar. It is an amazing country for visit. I live in a town with my family, which is composed by my dad , my mom , my young sister, my little cat and me. I have been Au pair in Luxembourg and It was a good experience for me. Now, I'm working as Au pair in Belgium. So, After my Au pair stay in Belgium, I would like to work like a Nanny or Au pair in another country. I am a very organized person, usually have a little bit too much energy and adapt very easily to new situations as well as new cultures. I have supervised children before and I always enjoyed doing that very much. Moreover, I was raised in a family filled with respect, with love. I adapt myself easily to the new environments and to the changes. On the other hand, I would like to travel, to deepen my knowledge of the foreign languages, to share my work experiences and as well to help a family in the education. And also, I have already worked with children of any ages. Therefore, I would like to be as an older sister for the children and to supply them moments of enjoyment, knowledge and love. I love the children and I want to help them in the best way, as with the homework. And also, I would like to teach them in particular of my mother tongue and with other diverse foreign languages as French, English, German, Japanese, and a little spanish. Besides, I can teach my Art to your children. If you are happy to take me on board as a part of your family, however briefly, I promise to show all the love and respect expected and more.


Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 17 Jan 2022
Member since 13 Nov 2018
Good health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - California Heights
  • - Brussels
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Irish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Witbank

Shan H., 3002535

Living in: South Africa

Available: Feb 22 - Sep 23

Honest, outgoing, warm with loads of love to share. Sincere and funny with a generou...

Housekeeper Job in Mountain Home

Jeff and Melanie M., 3190716

Job Location: AR, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.