GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 1 0

Au Pair in Suurupi, Estonia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Madeleine Patricia's Au Pair Profile 2920281

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

3 year experience, C1 in English


  • 22-year old female
  • Estonian
  • Living in Estonia
  • Has a passport for Estonia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs


  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Madeleine Patricia S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello! I am Madeleine, 22 year old girl from Estonia. I finished my degree in International Relations and now looking forward to moving to Germany. I have been a babysitter, almost an au pair, in my country for 3 years now. I was in 2 families at the same time where the children were aged 8 months to 3 years old. So I can say that I have a lot experience in working with children. Also a lot of experience has came from being an older sister to a 7-year-old and a 1-year-old siblings. I have C1 level in English and B1 in German, but i am working on my studies right now to raise that level also i am in the progress of getting my drivers licence. Being with children brings me joy and although i have finished my studies, this is the job i would like to do for some time more.


Available Aug 2020 - Aug 2021
From 4 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 17 May 2020
Member since 05 May 2020
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paderborn
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Brooklyn

Latoya J., 2942582

Living in: United States

Available: Jun 20 - May 22

I am a nanny with over 10+ years of experience providing exceptional care to childre...

Au Pair Job in Catford

Ngozika E., 2931335

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.