GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Mahallat al Qasab, Egypt, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nader's Au Pair Profile 2703486

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I got my experience from my study in the higher instit

    Personal

  • 27-year old male
  • Egyptian
  • Living in Egypt
  • Has a passport for Egypt
  • Has visas for Malaysia, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore and United Arab Emirates
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nader M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, My name is nader , I'm 27 years, I'm social worker , I really like to travel and to know new cultures and languages, new people and discovering different places. I want to improve my English and be able to help the family in the best possible way. You can expect from me a lot of commitment and attention. Also lots of charisma and joy. A responsible and careful person. Being able to be with children is always a joy for me. I expect complicity from the family. And I am open to meet and learn a new language. I want to become an Au Pair because it offers wonderful opportunities to learn about other cultures. I never get tired of learning new things. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me and to learn more about your family, but also about what you expect from the Au-Pair arrangement and what your interests are.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 30 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Oct 2018
Member since 14 Oct 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Egyptian
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Aruba
  • - Austria
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Hellerup

HANNAH M., 1900003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there, We are an Italian-Malaysian family living in the lovely area of Hellerup ...

Au Pair Job in Barrie

Cheyenne M., 2433992

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: May 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello :D We're a loving Christian family of 7 (5 kiddies- yep I said 5 hehe! 14, 11,...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X