GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Ismailia, Egypt, Seeks Au Pair Job.mahmoud's Au Pair Profile 2737910

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

i've cared 15 child for 2 months

    Personal

  • 20-year old male
  • Egyptian
  • Living in Egypt
  • Has a passport for Egypt
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact mahmoud e.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Mahmoud. I am a 20 year-old (male) Egyptien student. I currently live in Ismailia,Egypt, Ismailia is a small town (approximately 350,000 inhabitants), and situated beside Suez Canal. I come from a family of 6: My parents, Ahmed and Azza, my father work as a geolgy professeur at suez canal univerisity and mother is a primary school teacher . I have 1 sisters and 2 brother. My eldest brother amr, is 22 years old and is an agriculture engineer in Agrimatic Company in Cairo, Egypt. My youngest brother Hazem, 16 years old and is a secondry school student. finally my sister,14 years old and is a prep school student in Khadeeja prep school in Ismailia. In about a year or two I plan to pursue a masters degree, but I am yet to make up my mind concerning my future area of specialization. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation. To this end, I think spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting. My first language is, of course,Arabic , and I am also fluent in English. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school I attended, also i studied my three university years in English. I have in addition been taking courses taught in English at university. I speak an intermediate level of German and French. I begun learning French in high school and have been taking German online classes and now I am A2 German student . I am nevertheless aware that learning a language within a classroom context is by itself, incomplete. So, in order to really be at ease in German, I feel that a cultural immersion would do me a lot of good. I am particularly interested in experiencing family life in Germany, since it offers a cultural context that is undoubtedly different from mine. For this reason, I would very much like to find a nice family to live with and work for in Germany. When it comes to child care experience. Last year, I spent a three month working in a children's home in Ismailia. Among others, children aged between 5 to 15 years. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, played on my guitar ( as i'am a good in guitar playing ) danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories. We also visited the public library, the local animal park, went out on picnics and a camping trip. I have helped my parents look after my brother and sister since birth. Although my looking after them is now restricted to my university vacations, as a teenager, I was nevertheless much more involved in caring for them on a daily basis. In addition, my two younger siblings, also spend a lot of time playing with our neighbor's two children Abdullah and mo'men ( aged 15 and 13 years), so from time to time I find myself in their ever animated company. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book. I also enjoy playing on my guitar, I often propose drawing and painting activities to my brother and sister and our neighbor's children whenever they come for company. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 1 months. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 6 months to 15 years. Lastly, although I am quite flexible, I would prefer to have working hours that would allow me to attend day time German language classes and then some university courses. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the Au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you. Yours Sincerely, Mahmoud

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Dec 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Mar 2019
Member since 28 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Plainville

rhonda s., 2777935

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Our small family, that you will become a part of, consists of mysel...

Au Pair Job in Pitt Meadows

Sommer K., 2773647

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Jul 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3, living in a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom, 3 floor, single detached ho...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X