GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in El Zara, Egypt, Seeks Au Pair Job.Abdul's Au Pair Profile 2746493

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm looking for a beautiful family with 2 or 3 kids

    Personal

  • 23-year old male
  • Egyptian
  • Living in Egypt
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Abdul M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I hope this message finds you well, I expect to be hosted by a nice beautiful and happy family they're just having some difficulties with their lovely kids because their jobs or one of the partner needs help which I'll provide. I think about nice family with two kids or three maximum. The family can expect that I'll be very nice , patient and funny with them. I can play with them funny and simple games. You can expect from me that I'll take care of them like friends.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Mar 2019
Member since 20 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Plainville

rhonda s., 2777935

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Our small family, that you will become a part of, consists of mysel...

Senior Caregiver Job in Fundao

Hamid S., 2776864

Job Location: Castelo Branco, Portugal

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X