GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Cairo, Egypt, Seeks Au Pair Job.Michael's Au Pair Profile 2663965

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Hope to have a good experience here :)

    Personal

  • 23-year old male
  • Egyptian
  • Living in Egypt
  • Has a passport for Egypt
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Michael M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Family , I'm Michael , I live in Egypt in the Capital Cairo ( It's too crowded now but still beautiful place to visit ) , I hope to be your favourite au pair if you like , I'm a Kind , Sociable , Trustful & Responsible person & can help you in everything you want , I love art & designs so much , I'm Crazy about Football & I love Real Madrid so much & Love to watch the English Premier League , I love watching Football matches , movies & playing video games , I also love Tennis so much but i didn't try to play it before xD , I love to go outside & explore new places , I'm in applied arts studying decoration & interior design , I love pets & Kids so much & love to play with them , I also love to learn new things & new languages , I want to know about different Cultures & the way of all people from different parts in the world of living , I'll be happy if i learned all the languages from this experience , I'm very adaptable , I'm More listener less talker , I have my driving license here but i don't drive permanently , I hope to be your next au pair , It's my first time to try this but i'm very excited , I respect all people & have no problem with anything or anyone , Have a nice day all , You are free to ask me anything else ! :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2018 - Jul 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Jul 2019
Member since 07 Jul 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Egypt
  • - Germany
  • - Lebanon
  • - Netherlands
  • - Russia
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Lebanese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Morrisville

Yuvaraj T., 2464146

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

I and my wife both work as Software Engineers and we have 2 kids. Our elder son Bhum...

Au Pair Job in Vaiano

alice z., 2820003

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Aug 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Cerchiamo una ragazza alla pari/nanny Come aiuto nella gestione dei nostri figli di...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X