GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Agami, Egypt, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ahmed's Au Pair Profile 2707666

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

enthusiastic and love to live the life

    Personal

  • 25-year old male
  • Egyptian
  • Living in Egypt
  • Has a passport for Egypt
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ahmed A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Dear Family I am Ahmed 24 years old from Egypt, I am an Active person having a great Ambition. the main target of Applying as Au Pair is to improve my languages and gain new Experiences in my life. and I believe that working as Au Pair and sharing a new family part of my life is the best way to get this experience. I am very faithful and diligent in what i am doing, and that appeared in my work as a tutor for Arabic language online and also privately. Beside that I am working as engineer so I know exactly how the hard work is. I love to be with children and that makes me remember my childhood ^_^ Kindly contact with me if you are interested in me as your Au Pair. Hallo liebe Gastfamilie Ich bin Ahmed aus Ägypten, bin 24 Jahre alt. Ich bin ein junger Mann mit großem Ehrgeiz. Ich liebe Kindern und Ich mag es, Freund mit ihnen zu sein. Ich gewöhnt an die Kinder Online die arabische Sprache beizubringen. Wir können spielen, malen, singen miteinander. Ich spiele gern gitarre, und habe auch eine gute Stimme =)) Ich bin ein Aktiver und Lustiger. Ich bin sicher, dass wir viele dinge miteinander teilen können. Wir werden studieren und zur Schule gehen. Ich suche eine Gastfamilie in Deutschland, die aus max. (3-6) Mitgliedern besteht. Während Ich als Au Pair bei der Gastfamilie arbeite, möchte ich einen Sprachkurs besuchen. Ich bin noch jetzt in B1 und finde, dass ich meine Sprache verbessern kann, wenn ich in Deutschland lebe. Ich würde gern neue Erfahrungen bekommen, Und das kann ich erhalten, Wenn Ich als Au Pair arbeite. Ich würde Glücklich sein, wenn ich ein Teil von mein Leben mit eine neue Familie Teilen.

Bitte senden Sie mir eine PN, wenn Sie an einem Au Pair interessiert sind Danke im voraus

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Jun 2020
From 7 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Jul 2019
Member since 26 Oct 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
Egyptian
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Arab
  • - Austrian
  • - British
  • - German
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Witikon

Mehmet Y., 2818795

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, We have been living in Switzerland for 1 year. We as parents are wo...

Nanny Job in Riyadh

Badar U., 2809056

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Pakistani expat family Living in Riyadh...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X