GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Brno, Czech Republic, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nicol's Au Pair Profile 2772340

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Children development

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has a visa for Canada
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nicol B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello :) I am 24 years old with an investment in kids overall development. I would love to be helpful where help is needed and bring something new to the table as well. I do not have any direct experience in child care, if you dont count taking care of my younger sibling, or my small cousins. But since I am hopefully going to be a mom within a 4-5 year horizon and have at least 3 kids myself I would love to experience it with another family. Big family is what I strike for :) I currently work as an International Transport Planner and before that I was an Office Manager at a collision center. These tought me infinite patience and dealing with everyday stress related situations. I would describe myself very well mannered, outgoing and adventurous person with very active lifestyle and who is always turning everything into fun. But on the other hand I am mature, reliable and very ambitious, which reflects on my interest in kids development and their creativity. We rise by lifting others, right? Anyways, if you would like to know more about me, you can always message me, and I can answer all your possible question. Nicol

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 May 2019
Member since 03 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English
Slovak

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Queretaro

Marcelo P., 2828908

Job Location: Queretaro de Arteaga, Mexico

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

We are an international family (Russian/Brazilian) looking for someone that can give...

Nanny Job in Nevele

Yuliya O., 2815543

Job Location: Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear future dream nanny. We are a nice young international family with 2 small kids ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X