GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Chongzuo, China, Seeks Au Pair Job.Liying's Au Pair Profile 2765280

Profile Photos (9) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

A reliable and responsible girl seeking HF as aupair.

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in China
  • Has a passport for China
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Liying H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, My name is Liying . You can call me Abbey, Huahua. I come from China and I'm 26 years old. My family and I are living in a beautiful city, Chongzuo, Guangxi, China. Guangxi is a place full of all kinds of green hills and clear water. The most famous place is Guilin. I had three years college life in Guilin. One day if you are willing to visit my country I would love to be your loyal guide. For me homesike is no need to worry about, because after graduation, I worked in Shenzhen for 3 years. My major is Business English in my college so my English is good. I'm an easygoing person who is kind-hearted. I always be tolerant when getting along with others. I am willing to respect the differences of people. Try my best to appreciate and understand. I'm a person who is positive, optimistic, and willing to take challenges! I currently live with my parents. I was brought up in a traditional Chinese family with five members. They are my father, mother, elder sister , younger brother and I. My father are businessman. I've been accustomed to my father’s flexible working time and free income. My mother is a house holder. My mother take care our daily life. I am very grateful to my mother but I still learned how to live an independent life. Cause I grow up in my grandparent’s home. My grandfather served as not only a protector, but also a supporter. Thanks to my parents and my grandparents. They let me have a happy and unforgettable childhood. Through this program I hope to be able to gain the experience of pre-school and kindergarten education system of kids. I enjoy playing with children. They're simple and unaffected. They will repay what you give to them, smile, happy, love etc. They make me laugh and of cause sometimes frustrated too. But still they are very funny and full of imagination. I can learn some good things from them. They were not that into me at the very beginning. But when I tried to accompany them to do everything they did, they began to accept me and they will be gradually get accustomed to my presence. In my spare time, I enjoy reading books especially in rainy days. Sometimes I go to the gym or do some outdoor activities like playing badminton in square. I will like to running along the river where is near my apartment. I also practice Ukelele when I free. In addition to all these hobbies, I tend to learn some new dishes from website. It can provide relaxation for leisure hours, as just looking at the dishes I made let me feel happy. But meanwhile, getting in touch with many new things is also an exciting experience. After Au pair program I will return to my hometown and look for a job focused on education industry, such as in primary English teacher. Au Pair program will be a wise choice which I would never regret I would cherish everyone who will appear in my life. If you come to visit my hometown one day, I will be pleased to be your best guide just as you have ever done for me! I hope I could become your Au pair. If so, we will spend a great year with each other. Sincerely yours, Abbey

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 May 2019
Member since 15 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X