GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 2 0

Au Pair in Toronto, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Camryn's Au Pair Profile 2849280

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Canadian Seeking Au Pair Family

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Camryn M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future host family,

Bonjour! My name is Camryn and I am a 20-year-old university student from Toronto, Ontario in Canada. I am currently studying Politics and am looking to improve my French (very useful in Canadian politics!) by becoming an au pair during my Summer holiday (April 2020 - August 2020). Let me tell you a little bit about myself ?

I grew up in a large, loving family with my parents, and three younger brothers Nolan (17), Aidan (14), and Kellen (11). Being a big sister has given me quite a bit of experience understanding and looking after younger children.

I would describe myself as a creative, caring, and adventurous person who will always try to embrace the good in any given situation. I love my friends and family more than anything as well have a passion for music, politics and any opportunity to put my creativity to work. I am particularly keen on classic rock and you can often find me drawing or reading a book in my spare time. Another interesting fact about me is that I am first-aid certified!

More about me is that I played ice hockey at a high level for 13 years along with a short stint as a softball catcher. I am currently a bartender at night and a coffee barista during the day, filling in any gaps in my day with studying. I spent this last summer gardening for a family in Nice and fell in love with the French culture and way of life. During that time, I visited Paris for four days and absolutely fell in love with the city. I knew right then and there that I had to return, and I cannot think of a better way of doing so than being an au pair.

I believe that my compassion, patience and life experience as an older sister would make me an extraordinary candidate to be a family’s au pair. I would be blessed to have the opportunity to be a temporary guardian/older sister to your children and would love to discuss any potential opportunity for me to do so. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,

Camryn xx

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Nov 2019
Member since 11 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - France
  • - New Zealand
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Strathfield

vanessa R., 2835635

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Caring Nanny, We want to welcome you into our family for at least 1 year. We ...

Nanny Job in Genova

nadia t., 2851715

Job Location: Liguria, Italy

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, I’m Corinne, and I have been Alberto’s nanny for almost 2 years. Alberto is a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X