GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Au Pair in Riverside, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lauren's Au Pair Profile 2829244

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am outgoing, bubbly, active, kind, and i love kids!

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has passports for Canada and United States
  • Has a visa for Canada
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lauren W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

am a very outgoing, active, bubbly and kind person, I was raised in a big family as the baby of five children, my parents were divorced so and at a young age i became very independent along with my 4 siblings. Family is so important to me as i grew up so close to each one of my siblings! I have two nephews ages 4yrs and 5mths as well as a 2 year old niece! I frequently babysit the kids as i live just across the street from them! Some of the things i like to do with the kids are take them to the park for picnics, go in the backyard in the sprinkler, sometimes the two little ones ride their bikes while sit and watch with the baby! Lots of fun things to do! I also volunteered in a daycare at a young age for years with my mom as she took early childhood education and worked at weecollege daycare! I would love to experience new cultures and adventures with my future host family as well! I love love spending time outdoors adventuring, touring as well as swimming, biking and staying active! I was involved in many sports such as basketball, gymnastics, cheerleading, track and field as well as field hockey growing up! I would love to share my sports skills and exciting personality with your child and family as your nanny/au pair if you would let me! If you would like to know more about me or get my further contact info please dont hesitate to email or message me! Thanks for your time and consideration! Kind Regards, Lauren

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Jan 2021
From 6 - 16 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Nov 2019
Member since 12 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Saint Lucia
  • - South Africa
  • - Turkey
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Italian
  • - Turkish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Mairena del Aljarafe

Timothy M., 2860044

Living in: Spain

Available: Dec 19 - Jun 21

Hello everyone. I will make a real description about myself, so you can make your ow...

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Rania E., 2840195

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X