GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Oakville, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Samantha's Au Pair Profile 2814553

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Caring, compassionate experienced caregiver

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has passports for Canada and United Kingdom
  • Has visas for Canada and United Kingdom
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Samantha C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good day! My name is Samantha. I am a friendly, responsible Childcare provider in my late 20s looking for an opportunity to work abroad. I have over 15 years of experience working with children in various capacities in addition to my CPR, First Aid and Crisis Intervention certificates. As a Childcare provider and educator my primary objective is to provide a safe, fun learning environment, cultivated by my friendly and caring demeanor. I have a proven ability to create interactive and engaging activities to facilitate learning. Prior to pursuing my undergraduate degree, I acquired over 10 years of experience working with youth and infants in a professional capacity as a ski instructor, nanny, camp counsellor, swim instructor and international development advocate.

As a Ski Instructor and Camp Counsellor my primary responsibility was to create, and execute engaging lesson plans while ensuring the general safety of my students. Whenever I work with children I operate from a place of compassion and care while creating an environment that promotes personal development and foster a sense of confidence and self-esteem.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Dec 2019
From 1 - 11 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Sep 2019
Member since 01 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Hinduism
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 20 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Chile
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Fiji
  • - Guatemala
  • - India
  • - Turks & Caicos Isls
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Stuttgart

Dietrich C., 1475968

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X