GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in New Hamburg, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kate's Au Pair Profile 2739889

Profile Photos (17) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young Canadian woman looking for Au Pair job overseas!

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kate T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Families! My name is Kate! I'm currently 18 years old and will be turning 19 in October. I'm the second of four children, and my youngest brother is 10 years younger than I am. Because my church is full of large young families, I am well accustomed to being surrounded by and playing with young children. In addition to having several years of experience as a babysitter, I also have experience as a camp counselor and as a preschool group leader at my church. Hobby wise, I love spending my free time reading, dancing, singing, and petting my cat. I love learning about the history and cultures of other countries, and I love trying to learn new languages. I have completed one year of college, and am looking to travel a bit more before I continue on with my education. I'm not really sure what I'd like to do as a career yet, so I'm hoping to travel and grow outside of my hometown. I am sure that I'll want children of my own someday! Thank you for reading this!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Dec 2020
From 2 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Nov 2019
Member since 02 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - New Zealand
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Galway
  • - Glasgow
  • - Manchester
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Strathfield

vanessa R., 2835635

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Caring Nanny, We want to welcome you into our family for at least 1 year. We ...

Housekeeper Job in Sliema

Yvette B., 2841035

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X