GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Ta Khmau, Cambodia, Seeks Au Pair Job.julie anne's Au Pair Profile 2914795

Profile Photos (26) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Jack of all trade

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Cambodia
  • Has passports for Cambodia and Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact julie anne m.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, Good day. I am Julie Anne P. , 24yrs old from the Philippines, currently residing in Cambodia as a Primary Teacher. I have been volunteering in teaching kids way back when I was in the Philippines for 2 years and was given a chance to work in Cambodia for about a year now. As of the moment I am looking for a new environment and people to work with. I had lived with my grandmothers since I was a kid up to high school which I know would give me a credit also on my part because I have known how to take care of the elders and one of them has a special needs. I have been grateful to live with them because I have learned the basic of housekeeping and organizing.

All through out my life I have been learning to just between cultures and differences of every individual, with or without special needs. Because I know that everyone is unique in their own way, I do believe that in order to have harmonious and peaceful life one should be understanding, patient and have the will to encourage and have a positive outlook to everything.

In my career as a primary teacher I have learned a lot specially in the child care system,because I have been teaching toddlers up to graders. As to what I've said in order to have this kids listen to you and follows you, you need to be a good role model and always be of good words to them. I also learned that being a teacher doesn't mean you just teach the young children but also you get to learn something from them because teaching is a two way process, it's a give and take process to which you can teach and you also learn from the kids.

I engage myself in teaching, playing and tutoring kids in all levels.

And as to what I have said, I can be adjustable and an easy going person. I am serious if it's a serious matter and is work related but I don't mixed my own issues to my work. Work for me is professionalism and diplomacy, you get to have respect if you give one.

I am more than willing to be of help to your family and of course be part of your life. I hope you will give me a chance. And one more thing people makes mistakes sometimes but I stand to be corrected. I am more than willing to be corrected and learn new things to your family. I hope you will give me a chance. Thank you so much!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Sep 2020
Member since 18 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Baptist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - British
  • - Dutch
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - Icelandic
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Ziegelbrucke

Devon P., 2999126

Job Location: Glarus, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a mixed Canadian and Polish family living in the beautiful Kanton of Glarus, ...

Nanny Job in Laguna Niguel

Zeina K., 2996381

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Please share your recent experience, your years of work, your most memorable moments...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X