GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
8% 1 0

Au Pair in Srbac, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jovana's Au Pair Profile 2239094

Profile Photos (28) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

In seeking for good Au Pair Job and meet good peopl

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Serbian
  • Living in Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Has a passport for Bosnia & Herzegovina
  • Has a visa for Canada
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jovana K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello good people :)

Thank You for paid attention on my ad. My name is Jovana. I'm 20 years old and I'm from Bosnia and Herzegovina. I finished course for cargiver.

My family have many members of all ages, so I can and like to spend time with children, pets and old persons. Also I'm well in cooking and cleaning house...

I know how make fun time for CHILDREN. I can learn them a lot of good and useful things because I have a lot of patience and understanding. With me they can acquire a good daily habits. I could take care of the babies too. I have experience about it with my younger sister and other younger members in my family (My older brothers and sisters have small kids - 5 girls and 3 boys, ages 3-16). I worked in Switzerland 2 times as a NANNY and have very nice experience with that family and have personal recommendation by them...

Also,I could help OLD PERSONS and spend time with them. Feed them, help with dressing , hygienics ,take them for a walk, give medication , massage , etc. I know how to deal with older people because I spent a lot of time with my grandmother who died recently. I worked in 2 Home for Elderly as a CAREGIVER and have all references...

I love PETS and if you have some, I promise to take very good care of them. I have very friendly dog and 2 cats at home . I love all kinds of animals just no insects. My favorite is penguins , pandas and koalas and quakkas from Australia and I would like to see them in future. I could work with farm animals such as chickens, sheeps and pigs, because my family have a lot of them in our little farm...

I visited Canada in summer 2015 and it was a great experience for me. I have VISA for Canada untill November 2019. It is a VISA for visit. I'd like to come back there. I travel in Europe with family from Switzerland as their Au Pair. In the countries of the European Union I can stay 3 months without a visa, but to work for a long time I need a permit. Also I'd like to travel to other countries worldwide and meet good people and acquainted different cultures and languages. Religions and nationalities are irrelevant...

My English isn't perfect, but I understand almost everything and I always try to improve and learn more. I hope that this job help me to perfected my English. I learn German last few months. I'm good with the Spanish language too. I think that every language in the society can be overcome relatively quickly. I have experience with as Au Pair but I wish on this way to acquire more nice life experience and meet good people...

If You are reading this and if you are interested in feel free to ask me for more information which you want to know. I'll give quickly answers for all your questions...

Best regards from myself :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Jan 2019
Member since 18 Jan 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bosnian
Croatian
English
German
Serbian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Andorra
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Colombia
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Cuba
  • - Cyprus
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Estonia
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Latvia
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Lithuania
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Maldives
  • - Malta
  • - Mauritius
  • - Mexico
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Portugal
  • - Russia
  • - Slovakia
  • - Slovenia
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Sydney

Byron V., 2817688

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Au-Pair, We are looking for someone that would like to join our family for 6 t...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X