GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Perth, Australia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lilly's Au Pair Profile 3008261

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Australian girl looking for Au Pair work in Europe


  • 23-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa


  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Lilly S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello host family!
I am a bubbly, confident 23 year old Australian girl with a huge love of children and travel. I have over seven years experience in child care with children aged from 1 to 15 years old. I pride myself on my ability to balance fun and discipline and I love spending time with children, whether it be through craft activities, trips to the park, baking or just playing imaginative games!
I'm looking to meet a family who will take me in as one of their own, as I'd love the opportunity to spend time with and love your children like my own siblings. I'm also looking for a cultural experience where I can learn more about your language and culture, and hopefully have the opportunity to explore more of your city with you and your children! I have completed a university degree in Psychology and Marketing and have worked as a Brand Manager for a fashion agency over the past three years. If I were to describe myself in three words, I would say that I am enthusiastic, motivated and organised. In both my work and my studies, I strive to do my very best and I love to challenge myself. I approach every opportunity with a positive attitude, and try to be optimistic even in challenging circumstances. I love to have fun and I like to think that I'm a very easy person to get along with.
Since the age of fifteen, I have gained plenty of experience in childcare.I have previously nannied for two families (a family of a little boy (6) and girl (8), and another family with a boy (7) and a girl (10).
Aside from my weekly nannying, I have experience with casual babysitting, long term babysitting stays (I stayed with two children for ten days while their parents travelled to Malaysia) and overnight babysitting.
My main motivation for wanting to be an au pair is my profound love of children! So much of my life is spent with kids, whether it be the children I nanny or my siblings, and I would love the opportunity to build a relationship with your family and your children.
Travelling is also a major goal for me - I would love to see more of Europe, and experience living in a European city as opposed to seeing it through a tourist's eyes. I would love to learn about and be fully immersed in your family's language, culture and traditions. I would hope that my host family take me in as one of their own, and I would hope that between us we could form an honest and communicative relationship. I am very easy going, and therefore I would prefer to be with a host family that doesn't have too many expectations of me. I love to cook (I'm not sure how good I am at it though!) and I would be more than happy to help out with light housework.


Available May 2024 - Jun 2024
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 13 Jul 2023
Member since 03 Nov 2020
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Copenhagen
  • - Paris
  • - Amsterdam
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Its a great and safe place.

Nairobi Area, Kenya

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Au Pair Job in Lisbon

Jonas N., 3451878

Job Location: Lisboa, Portugal

Job starts: Jan 24 - Feb 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.