GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Gyumri, Armenia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lyuda's Au Pair Profile 3180549

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Patient and loving nanny

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Armenian
  • Living in Armenia
  • Has a passport for Armenia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lyuda K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi everyone.I love working with children, caring for them, spending time with them,making activities or just being with them, thats why now i am interested in childcare.I am doing volunteering project for 1 year with kids and I work with children of all ages(kindergarden,pre_school,schoolchildren) is very easy for me to work with them because I have a passion.I have 2 years experience with children.I am available for long-term project.I would like to say that we are a working coupled that I will be available only if you accept both us. Both we can do everything you need, i can't drive a car, but he is an attentive driver for a long time so we can work as a team, share the work or help each other, being also useful for you so he has good relation with kids, and they love him as well, he is a football player, so anytime you need some activities he can join,He is also a good photographer, ready to make your happy moments memorable. He can do some other technically works also.We are both young and joyful, and we don't make any problematic scenes at all, we love travel, discover the world and other countries, nationalities. We can cook our favorite food sometimes if you want, like for a little bit cultural exchange.We are looking for kind and lovely family to accept both us, and we will be happy to hear anytime. With love we are waiting for you massaged please if you are interested or you need more info text me, only in that way I can replyan you)))

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 06 Jan 2022
Member since 21 Nov 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Armenian
English
Polish
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Ireland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Madagascar
  • - Maldives
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Brazilian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Maldivian
  • - Other

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

Asma R., 3192161

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 22 - Mar 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Seeking a full-time live-in nanny who can care for 3 children in...

Au Pair Job in Willemstad

Stephanie D., 3192234

Job Location: , Netherlands Antilles

Job starts: Feb 22 - Apr 22

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Hi, we are a family of 3. Me and my 2 kids. Also at home we have a nanny, she does t...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X