GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in West Chester, PA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kelsey's Au Pair Profile 2766690

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing and active caretaker looking to explore!

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kelsey A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello families! I'm Kelsey - a young, multi cultural American woman currently working for a boutique German Auto Group, looking to take a break from my career and explore and experience the world in a home, family setting. I'm a big sister of a young woman I have had the privilege of helping to raise as a little one. I am a nurturer, a nester, a child at heart with a love for keeping active and exploring! My academic background is in the arts and design, so I live my life seeing the beauty and art of the world around me and I try to carry a positive outlook in all of my endeavors. I am very organized and an incredibly hard worker and that has allowed me to enter into a wonderful and successful career for which I am very fortunate. But as a young woman, I want to take the time to experience the world and see what other cultures have to offer in an opportunity where I can be of service to a family with wonderful little ones. I am a non smoker, I do not drink, I practice yoga and love to cook! English is my native tongue with French as a second language (I wish I had more opportunity to practice); it's probably a little rusty at this point, but the basic fluency is still there! My experience with children started when my parents had my little sister when I was 8, and I began babysitting her at a very young age, along with the neighborhood kids and family members. As a teen, I began volunteering at a neighborhood grade school, and continued volunteering through high school when I taught world cultures and religions to young children. After returning home from college, I began working as an art teacher at a charter school to children age 9-13 and privately tutored a brilliant 3 year old. After I finished my time at the school teaching art, I entered a different career path in restaurants and eventually ended up in my current career working for a major German Auto Group with locations here in America. And now, I am looking to explore and experience the world and learn about new things and people and places. I hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you and your family, and have the chance to learn with you and experience your world!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Apr 2020
Member since 19 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tampa

Lindsey M., 2984886

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Sep 21

Preferred cities: Tampa

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Las Vegas

Ilan D., 2982635

Job Location: NV, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for a compassionate individual that can take personal care of our mot...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X