GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Silver Spring, MD, Seeks Au Pair Job.Karla's Au Pair Profile 2708574

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun Au Pair Seeks Welcoming Family

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Karla G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello families! My name is Karla and I am a fun-loving bookworm. I grew up with a lot of young kids in my family so my babysitting skills came naturally. I love taking care of kids and infants of all ages. I have experience with premies, toddlers and pretty much every other age group. For the past two years I was a nanny for two little girls in Brussels, Belgium and we all became the best of friends. I'm so excited to meet you and your family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Jun 2019
From 3 - 10 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Jan 2019
Member since 29 Oct 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Haitian-Creole
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - France
  • - Portugal
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Arlington
  • - Washington
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Aarau

Sabrina M., 2423013

Job Location: Aargau, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello We are a nice German and Italian speaking family with two sons (15,11) and a ...

Au Pair Job in Cairns

Brendon L., 1719137

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Feb 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi, we have two great girls and a 4 year old boy, as I work away a lot and my partne...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X