GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Vasastaden, Sweden, Seeks Au Pair Job.Erin's Au Pair Profile 1653582

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

American Nanny Seeks Loving Family in Sweden

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • American
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Sweden
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Erin S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! My name is Erin and I am 29 years old. I recently moved to Stockholm from San Francisco to be with my boyfriend of 3.5 years. I live in Odenplan and am working as a part time wedding plarona, all weddings are cancelled and I have flexible hours this summer.

I am a devoted and reliable babysitter with over 15 years experience. I have a wide range of experience including newborns, toddlers, twins and even triplets! I've developed lasting relationships with the families I've cared for and I am hoping to establish another fantastic one in Sweden. The children I've cared for recently have been between the ages of 1-4 years old. The main duties included: *taught safe behavior, such as seeking adult assistance when crossing the street and reaching for high objects *assisted with errands such as dry cleaning pickup, watering plans, laundry, dog walking *maintained schedules for naps, bath time and bedtime' *prepped kids meals as well as parent meal prep *achieved milestones in potty training, first steps and first words I primarily speak English but I am actively studying Swedish. Please message me if you would like to learn more about my childcare experience. I am looking forward to hearing for you!

Warmly, Erin

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Dec 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Aug 2020
Member since 01 Jul 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Stockholm
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Italian
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in New Orleans

Angelique S., 2983885

Job Location: LA, United States

Job starts: Nov 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello- we are Nicolas, Angelique and Grace. Grace is nearly 3 and goes to school ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X