GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Revere, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jenny's Au Pair Profile 1753135

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Colombian nanny, looking for a nice family.

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Colombia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jenny B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Jenny . I’m 26 years old and I’m from Colombia, where I studied Industrial Design. I speak fluent English and Spanish. I am an attentive and loving girl. And also enthusiastic, patient and good with planning activities. I am very active and energetic. I am good making crafts, painting and also, love to cook different thing and also try with new recipes. I’m interested to help you with your family as an nanny. I have experience with kids. I worked for two years with an international company called Au pair in America. I have experience driving since I drive since 8 years ago. On my first year I worked with a family from Natick MA. Where I took care of two beautiful girls, which were 7 and 3 years old. My second Family where I lived with is from Barrington RI. A single mom two amazing 4 years old twins. In boths families we made crafts and played some sports, I helped the kids with their activities and homework; I also drove them around town to their activities and playdates. I helped them with another activities such as washing clothes, making meals and sometimes putting them to the bed.

Maybe we can make a perfect match and spend an extraordinary family time. Please let me know if you are interested and feel free to ask me all your questions.

Best regards.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Dec 2021
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 24 Nov 2021
Member since 02 Dec 2013
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Framingham
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from London

Charlie H., 3181711

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Feb 22 - Jun 22

Preferred cities: Toulouse

Chère famille, Je m’appelle Charlie, et j’ai dix-huit ans. J’habite actuellement à ...

Nanny Job in Greenwich

Alexandra K., 2758548

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Nov 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in

We are a young family with an almost 3 year old girl, hoping to grow our family and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X