GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
5% 3 1

Au Pair in Portland, OR, Seeks Au Pair Job.Deneb's Au Pair Profile 2507019

Profile Photos (16) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, reliable nanny!

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Deneb V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Deneb, i'm Mexican. I have 24 years old. Fully vaccinated. I've been baby sitting since I was 14 years old. I really enjoy taking care of kids because they have different personalities, and through this I can learn so much. Here's a little bit about myself: • I speak Spanish, fluent English and a little bit of French and Italian. • I study communications • I have 2 little brothers • I'm patient. • I like to teach simple things to the kids. • I enjoy cooking, mostly healthy food. • I love ART • Outdoors and animals are my pasion too I'm glad you are taking the time to read this and I hope you find what you are looking for. Feel free to ask me anything. Thanks a lot and have a lovely day!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Oct 2021
From 1 - 7 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 25 Sep 2021
Member since 13 Feb 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Brazil
  • - Canada
  • - Colombia
  • - Costa Rica
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Mexico
  • - Monaco
  • - Morocco
  • - Russia
  • - Saint Lucia
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
  • - Wallis & Futuna
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Chacao

Vanessa J., 3157461

Job Location: Miranda, Venezuela

Job starts: Oct 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Si eres universitaria, con inglés fluido, buena mano con los niños y algo de experie...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3158232

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Aug 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X