GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 0 0

Au Pair in Plano, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Dianna's Au Pair Profile 2803924

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving & Energetic AuPair looking to join a new family

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Dianna M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I'm a fun, energetic, caring and supportive AuPair looking to make a positive impact in children's lives. I have experience caring for newborns/infants, toddlers as well as older children. I would love the opportunity to find a family that I can add support to and help in their child's everyday life. It is my passion to inspire and motivate children to reach their highest potential, dream big and learn about the world around them! I have worked in house and school type settings. I also have 15 years of experience speaking to tens of thousands of children from elementary age to high school about positive choices and living healthy and happy lives. I can also provide household care in addition to child care. I have a drivers license for any transportation needs. I love to plan activities that will inspire and educate your children in a fun and intellectual way about many different things. I'm extremely loyal and trustworthy and will be dedicated to your family and children's needs. I would be willing to re-locate for the right opportunity and I'm open to different countries as well! Additionally, I have bachelors degrees in Business Administration & Marketing. Please send me a message if you have any other questions or you would like to talk about me joining your family! I can't wait to hear from you and thank you for reading a little bit about me!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Aug 2019
Member since 09 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - China
  • - France
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Singapore
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X