GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
30% 1 0

Au Pair in Phoenix, AZ, Seeks Au Pair Job.Monica's Au Pair Profile 1844104

Profile Photos (22) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic-caring Aupair or P.A.

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has visas for Canada and United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Monica P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello!, My name is Monica, I'm a 28 year old. Young woman who loves children, has worked as a nanny before here in my hometown, taking care of all kinds of awesome kids since I was almost a kid myself, I guess I've always had a lot of patience since a young age. I have aswell helped my Grandmother with her ADL since she's in a weelchair and has Alzheimer. Right now, I'm working as a singer in some local restaurant's/bar. I have a major in Marketing. Looking forward for a great experience with a lovely family as an au pair or as a P.A. in the USA. I Don't have a Premium Account, so I'm NOT able to send any emails, messages, if you want to know A little bit more about me: I don't smoke or drink at all, though I'm ok working for people who does :). I used to be a great tennis and soccer player. Another thing is that besides loving practicing sports, I'm in love with arts.. drawing, dancing, etc. but my real passion is singing. I have worked as a singer for social events and also at bars and restaurants, following my passion and trying to teach other people as well. + I have great English skills. Like I said before, I'm looking for a great experience in the US, to create new-great memories and add experiences to my life. I love the city but I also love the beach and open spaces. Another thing.. I love animals, dogs, cats, horses.. I have a dog and a cute cat. Looking forward to hear more from you!. Sincerely Monica. About work related.. I have worked in a call center for DirecTv and Advantage Rent a car, for around 5 years, giving customer service to the US. I had an H.R. position as well in the same company. Also like I said before I have worked as a singer as well and paid my own college and expenses since I was 17 y.o. I am a very independent woman.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Jan 2021
Member since 05 May 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Miami
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Southwest Ranches

Nadia B., 2105606

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Yomra

Lois A., 3063850

Job Location: Trabzon, Turkey

Job starts: Feb 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in

We are a family of four originally from the UK. We are very welcoming and sociable b...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X