GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Overland Park, KS, Seeks Au Pair Job.Tara's Au Pair Profile 3197799

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Unique, thoughtful, intelligent and kind caregiver

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Eastern European
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tara A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a very kind and thoughtful girl with two Bachelor's degrees from Kansas State University in Dietetics and Human Nutrition. I am sincere and true in all that I do, and I love nothing more in my work than to bring health and happiness to others. Caring for children and families is my true passion. I was a nanny all throughout high school and college, and I am looking for the next right family to help. I am also a very spiritual being and a writer (self help and wellness focused). I especially love a family who allows me to prepare healthy and delicious food for them. I am a positive and loving influence to everyone i interact with. I am looking for a live-in job with access to a car at this time. I have many great references to provide. Thank you for considering me as a wonderful addition to your family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 03 Feb 2022
Member since 03 Feb 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Leawood
  • - Kansas City
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bellingham

CHRISTINE K., 3219307

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: , 30 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Negaunee

Julie K., 3242265

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Our family consists of one active energetic 11 year old girl, who is into ice skatin...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X