GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Newark, DE, Seeks Au Pair Job.nata's Au Pair Profile 2590596

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

...

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact nata v.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, My name is Natalia and I would like to describe myself with this letter. It was always a great dream of mine to live and work in a foreign country and I am really exciting that it will become reality soon. I would like to go to Switzerland because I think it is a beautiful country with its beautiful lakes and nice “mountains”. I am fascinated by the marvelous landscape and from the nice people living in Switzerland.

I started my nanny job about 10 months ago. I had to look after my little neighbour . She has health problem and and she needed special care. My tasks were to prepare food for her and help to eat it through the medical tool. To take the little girl to bed and then to look after her till 4 o’clock. My job was not very strenuous because she was a nice and quiet girl and I was proud that the parents trusted me. I was her nanny for several months.

One of the strongest reasons to take the big step and become an au pair is the experience that i will never forget in my life. My host family and especially the host kids will come to have a special place in my heart as I become a part of the family. Also, during the Au Pair, I introduce a new culture, get new experience, will improve my skills in many ways. Will have many friend around the world. And so on.

I do not have problems to help in the household. I really love cooking and I like to taste other foods. I learnt it when I was lived in Portugal for six months with portuguese gays and had to prepare different dishes. I would also like to say that i worked in Iranian restaurant and I got huge experience. I become independent and self -confident. Another hobby of mine is reading. I read all kind of books and I like to discuss about them.

One of my best characteristics is my tolerance. Nowadays it is very important to be tolerant because there are so many different countries and traditions. I hope that I am the right person to take care of children and I am looking forward to hearing from Swiss family soon! Sincerely yours

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2018 - Jul 2019
From 12 - 40 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Nov 2018
Member since 30 Jan 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Electric City

Jennifer K., 2779842

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: May 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Antibes

Ariel L., 2777215

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Mar 16 - Mar 16

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X