GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Nashville, TN, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ivy's Au Pair Profile 3236822

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kind, Fun, and Professional English Teacher

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ivy G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! Bonjour! I'm Ivy, a 29 year old English teacher. I love spending time with children, traveling, learning new languages, hiking, and swimming in pools, rivers, and the ocean. My experience with children ranges from 6 months old to 18 years old. I have been working with children for as long as I can remember and it is hard to imagine doing anything different. :) I love younger children, especially those in the early childhood years, but also enjoy the independence of and conversations with older children. In 2015-2016, I was an Au Pair for a Czech family in Prague. From 2018 - 2019, I taught children ages 18 - 24 months in a childcare center. The other years were spent teaching Spanish to American children and English to immigrant children, ages 10 - 18. I have a Professional Teaching License in both Spanish and English as a Second Language. I have been through first aid trainings as well as a LifeGuard training. I am hoping to spend some time with some children on the island of Corse, explore the island, and learn some French! Tattoo disclosure: I have one small tattoo, of a sun, on my left bicep.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2023 - Aug 2023
From 1 - 7 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 10 Jul 2022
Member since 10 Jul 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Agnostic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Pet Sitter from Fort Thomas

Kari C., 3255095

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 22 - Aug 24

Preferred cities: Blackrock,Dun Laoghaire,Monkstown

...

Housekeeper Job in Dubai

Benjamin B., 3228578

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jun 22

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X