GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Mukwonago, WI, Seeks Au Pair Job.Alexa's Au Pair Profile 2760189

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I love to help others in any way I can.

    Personal

  • 17-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alexa D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi!! My name is Alexa and I am super passionate about everything I do. I absolutely love making other people happy, and ensuring that they get the most out of life. I have a special needs sister who is currently 19 years old, and I care for her regularly. She is not able to talk, walk, feed herself, take herself to the bathroom, etc. Although these may be challenges, she has helped me learn and mature so much as a person. It is because of this that I feel I am qualified to take care of children of any age, including teens. My younger sister is 14, and I love being able to help guide her through life. In addition, I love animals with all my heart, and have had many pets of my own. I look forward to getting to talk to you, and hopefully become a temporary part of your family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 May 2019
Member since 02 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - France
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Versoix

Catty B., 2767696

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Hello, Thanks for stopping by! We are a warm and welcoming international family in G...

Housekeeper Job in Newtown

LORI H., 1498303

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X