GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
14% 6 0

Au Pair in Miami Beach, FL, Seeks Au Pair Job.Chaya's Au Pair Profile 2860018

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Eldest of 5, babysitting for years

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Israel and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Chaya W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Zeisy, I am a young woman who smiles a lot, is pretty quiet and creative, I enjoy experiencing a child's diverse pace, varying between wild curiosity and fun, and rest/quiet contemplation. I also enjoy doing things like yoga, journaling, cooking and baking, cleaning up [actually], being outside in nature, reading, drawing/art in general... I'd be happy to share doing any of these things with a sweet companion: it will be an honor to aid in the growth process a child experiences! I am the eldest of 5, my youngest sister is 12 now. My mom has worked as a children's caretaker for most of her life. She had a daycare for toddlers in our home for 22 years & I'd take over for her on days she'd go with my siblings to appointments and on other occasions. I have been taking jobs as a babysitter for many years now, and in general enjoy connecting with children! I feel that being part of a home and building a continuous care-taking relationship with children will be a wonderful experience. I am a certified massage therapist and have done Reiki level 1: the well-being of others is quite close to my heart.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Mar 2020
From 3 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jan 2020
Member since 09 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Jewish
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Hebrew

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Berkeley
  • - Miami Beach
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Antwerpen

brigitte t., 2180680

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Aupair, I am a single mother moving to Antwerp soon . I have one daughter liv...

Personal Assistant Job in Rancho Mirage

Corey F., 2739354

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X