GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair in Memphis Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Fun-loving, patient and caring Nanny from USA!

Personal
27-year old female
American
Living in United States
Has a passport for United States
Has a visa for Australia
5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
Qualifications
13+ years of paid experience
17-19 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Caroline. I am 27 years old and currently live in Memphis, Tennessee, USA. I served in the United States Navy for four years and just recently graduated from The University of Memphis with a degree is Hospitality & Resort Management. I have been working at the Westin hotel in Memphis for the past three years as a Front Desk manager and have decided that I want to relocate to Australia. I am really excited about this opportunity and look forward to everything Australia has to offer.

I am highly motivated, dependable and fun-loving nanny with a passion for childcare. Valued by client families for warmth, professionalism, dedication and excellent judgment. I make sure I provide parents with an unwavering commitment to ensuring the safety and welfare of their children, this is very important to me. I have been babysitting and nannying for over 14 years, starting with my own two younger brothers. I have had experience with children of all ages, genders, and multiple children at a time. I like to live an active lifestyle and love being outdoors. I don't mind cooking and cleaning, and running any kind of errands as needed.

I love being a nanny because I know I make a difference in the lives of the little ones I come in contact with. I think it is very important to provide a safe and comfortable environment for children, and form amazing relationships with them and their families. I love fostering children’s creativity and seeing their unique personalities develop. I feel like I am very nurturing in nature and my patience definitely helps me when it comes to dealing with children.

I am very much looking forward to relocating to Australia and think a Nanny position would be a great way for me to get to know the country and culture.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
May 2017 - Feb 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate5%
Last Login15 Sep 2017 Complaints0
Member Since17 Mar 2017 Favorite Adds2/30-days
Languages
English

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Melbourne
  • - Sydney
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Bristol

John P., 2270835

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Aug 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Please see our listing under the Personal Assistant job:)...

Au Pair Job in Jelenia Gora

Joanna J., 1399133

Job Location: Dolnoslaskie, Poland

Job starts: Oct 17 - Oct 17

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi, We are a busy family with two young girls. Our daughters are both fluent in...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X