GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair in Manlius Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Mr. Noodles and I 2017

Hello Family!

Personal
19-year old female
American
Living in United States
Has passports for Albania and United States
Has no visa
5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
80 Lbs or 36 Kgs
Qualifications
5 years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Kathleen but everybody calls me Kitty. I am 19 years old, with a CPR certification and a valid New York State drivers license for the past 4 years. I recently graduated from High School with a GPA of 3.5 out of 4 and with a great skills in math and sciences. I would love to take a break from my studies, up to 2 years while living and working for a family. I have extensive experience in child care with ages 3 to 14, and have found that to be quite rewarding. I have always been enamored with different Country and Cultures. With my love of children I thought this would be the perfect opportunity. I have been caring for kids ever since I have grown out of the age of being one. Since I was 14 I have worked for the village summer camp and was responsible for kids ages 3 to 14. Some of my responsibilities were arts and crafts, sports and field trips, with many babysitting opportunities led afterwords!

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Jul 2017 - Aug 2017
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $201-$300 Response Rate0%
Last Login20 Aug 2017 Complaints0
Member Since12 Jul 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Edinburgh
  • - London
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Bristol

John P., 2270835

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Nov 17 - Nov 17

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Please see our listing under the Personal Assistant job:)...

Au Pair Job in Winter Park

Ashleigh T., 2536057

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 18 - Apr 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X