GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 1 0

Au Pair in Lancaster, OH, Seeks Au Pair Job.Diana Mihaela's Au Pair Profile 2728077

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

English-Italian speaking au pair seeks family

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Diana Mihaela P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Parents, Children and Grandparents,

I am Diana, 36 years old and I’m a psychologist. I had the pleasure to work with children at a professional level ever since I finished my studies, although before I did it as a part time baby sitter. I enjoy watching the Italian program “S.O.S. Tata” and I would love to have some more of family experiences that would fill both your and my life.

I find children a real miracle of life, that makes me always wonder and enjoy the time spent together. I had the honour of working with special needs children as well and I find them the best example of humanity, love and affection – that many grown up, healthy people may have lost.

I like spending my time with children in a healthy and learning environment, of course not taking anything away of the charm and happiness of games. When I say learning I mean that I also learn from them and not only them from me.

I love reading books, spend my time in the middle of nature and close to animals, especially dogs and cats. I think that the children’s approach to nature and to the little animals can only bring them a strong feeling of responsibility, care and love towards them and of course a stronger sense of awareness of the world around. These, I think would only help them grow better.

I enjoy speaking English, Italian, German and would also like to teach them these languages in case, of course through lots of games.

I enjoy cooking and exploring new types of food. I am really crazy about pictures (nature, children, animals). I like sports: swimming, biking, hiking and wondering in the middle of nature, gardening.I love reading a good book or watching a good movie (a movie that has a message or a lesson to give). For ex. the famous “Mary Poppins”. I love traveling and meeting new people and new cultures, especially getting to know the world’s great beauties.

I am a good listener but I also like to talk a lot. I like painting, doing all kinds of creating stuff with children, reading nice stories, Walt Disney Cartoons only, all the outdoor activities, learning and having fun through games.

I also have a profound respect and care for the elderly people and I like to follow the old saying: “If you don’t have old people around you should buy them” in the sense of the great life experiences, knowledge and life lessons and truths they can teach us. I also have experience in caring for the elder ones as I did it for my grandmother. Please feel free to ask whatever else you would like to know. Best regards, Diana.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 May 2019
Member since 27 Feb 2006
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Hungarian
Italian
Romanian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Columbus
  • - Lancaster
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Sprendlingen

Giny W., 2781197

Living in: Germany

Available: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Preferred cities: Los Angeles,New York,Appleton

Hello :) My name is Giny. I am a vibrant, loving , fun and patient person. I am curr...

Senior Caregiver Job in Abu Dhabi

Shamma A., 2768725

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a simple family of 3 residing in Abu Dhabi in the UAE. My son is 5 months old...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X