GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Hyattsville, MD, Seeks Au Pair Job.Marquetta's Au Pair Profile 2805780

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Open minded girl looking for cultural exchange

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Marquetta S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, my name is Marquetta I often go by the name Hati (Haiti) and I am 20 years old who admires French culture, language, traveling, and loves working with kids. I am a open minded 20 year old girl who loves to learn new things about life and people and would love to experience new things. I've done language exchanges before with people when teaching English so I am comfortable with teaching it :) and hopefully I can get the chance to teach a families child (children) English and get them familiar with a new culture.

Also I am looking for a family for the beginning of 2020, which is why I'm looking early. The time for Visa process, money ect. I am really hoping to find a family good for me in France for I will genuinely be happy to care for their children and teach them English and immerse myself into their world.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Dec 2020
From 12 - 16 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Sep 2019
Member since 13 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2830083

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Nevele

Yuliya O., 2815543

Job Location: Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear future dream nanny. We are a nice young international family with 2 small kids ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X