GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Garland, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.rickey's Au Pair Profile 979570

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible Au Pair in Garland seeks Au Pair Job

    Personal

  • 34-year old male
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 6' 2" or 188 Centimeters
  • 220 Lbs or 100 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact rickey h.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

I hope to obtain some new culture in my background, widen my horizons! I look forward to indulging in your language,and I would very much like to learn about your religion.I am looking forward to getting to know more about your family and how it works. Kids are awesome because they are so intelligent, I think spending time with children makes the days go quicker gives you something meaningful to accomplish!Spending one day with a child is amazing because I personally believe that the child will have a memory with you and would take something from it! The Au Pair is simply a memory or a good day while mom or pop was off busy with work! Allow me to introduce my self I am Rickey your NEW Au Pair! I hope you like to have fun becaues I sure am a blast! I hope you all can be my next host family

Rickey has not completed his Au Pair profile yet.

Send Rickey an instant request to complete this Au Pair profile.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2021 - Jul 2021
From 1 - 11 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Apr 2021
Member since 10 Aug 2008
Lifestyle
Good health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
Pentecostal
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Romford

Estefania O., 2837185

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Jun 21 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: London

...

Au Pair Job in Oberrieden

Natascha L., 1693293

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Our boys speak English, French and German and we would love to also add another lag...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X