GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
95% 4 0

Au Pair in Flossmoor, IL, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sofia's Au Pair Profile 2722608

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

A Twenty-Two Year Old Ready To Join Your Family!


  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs


  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Sofia P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.



My name is Sofia and I am a young twenty-two-year-old adult. I have recently graduated with my Bachelors of Arts in Psychology and English Literature (Double Major). I have been working at Walt Disney World in Orlando, Florida since the beginning of 2020 due to COVID. I now reside in Chicago and am looking for an adventure, as I currently work in the staffing industry.

After graduating, I realized I haven't traveled as much as I like and have an active Passport. I have traveled with my family to Italy, Spain, Germany, and Costa Rica. Although I have traveled with my family, it is time to combine the two things I love, working with children and immersing myself in new cultures.

I would be delighted to work for a family that is ready to have someone that can be part of their family and still allow their family to grow independently and without me always bothering them.

For the past three summers, I have been a Live-In YMCA Resident Camp Counselor. I have lived with five to fifteen-year-olds! I have been able to work with over 200+ children in multiple capacities, am CPR certified, and trained in child education standards.

I am delighted that you came across my profile! If you are interested in me, please feel free to add me to your favorites since that is the way this website works and for safety reasons, I can't message anyone until they favorite me.


Available Aug 2020 - Jan 2021
From 3 - 20 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 30 Jul 2020
Member since 12 Dec 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - New Zealand
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2961387

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Personal Assistant Job in Mount Pleasant

Denise M., 2450313

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.