GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Downingtown, PA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Haley's Au Pair Profile 2918966

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun-loving, Energetic, and Experienced

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Haley P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi everyone! My name is Haley and I am a 20 year old junior at University studying Health Policy and Administration. Because of covid-19, my summer internship plans did not work out so I am looking for another full-time job from May-August. I consider myself very fun, high-energy, and compassionate so I love working with kids as they make life some much better! I am the oldest of 4 kids so I have a lot of experience with babysitting every age group. Some of my other favorite childcare experiences include a program called Outdoor School where I was trained (and background checked) to teach 5th graders about nature. We stayed in cabins in the woods for a week and it was one of my favorite college experiences. I also am a counselor for my church's VBS (vacation bible school) every summer where I am a counselor for 10+ preschool and elementary school kids. I am looking for a live-in situation for this summer and I am very flexible with pay. I love to travel, the beach, and spending time outdoors. I am very open to any call, FaceTime, or Zoom interviews and will happily do any background checks requested. Please

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 May 2020
Member since 01 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Patsaiika

Christina T., 2973393

Living in: Greece

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 21

...

Nanny Job in Freising

Mirko S., 2975464

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X