GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Del Mar, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Madelyne's Au Pair Profile 3139714

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

>1 yr exp helping family with homeschool & housework

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for France and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Madelyne Q.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, bonjour! My name is Madelyne, I recently graduated from university and am looking for an opportunity to au pair in France. I am French on my mother’s side and have family in France but was born and raised in the U.S. I hope to experience time abroad post-college, improve my French and grow closer to my French heritage, as well as meet a beautiful family!

I do not have au pair experience but I have some experience with children. Throughout high school I ran a successful tutoring program for students ranging from 5-17 years old. I also have a couple years of experience personally assisting a young family of 4 (paid hourly, not an official employment thus not listed as official experience) with housework, cooking and most importantly supervising the homeschooling of two very active children (one boy, 11 and one girl, 9). I grew so close to the family that I regularly enjoyed activities such as board games, park visits and sports with the children as well as the family as a whole. This family can provide a reference on my behalf.

One of my majors in university centers on film production, so I am most passionate about creative pursuits and enjoy incorporating said passion into my interaction with children. I also have musical experience that I would love to share with the children that I care for - one of my main hobbies is singing and I have self-taught experience with the ukulele, guitar and most recently the piano as a part of my jazz singing practice at university.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2022 - Jul 2022
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 12 Jun 2022
Member since 16 Aug 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Annecy
  • - Nice
  • - Vannes
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - French

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Noves

Erin E., 3231751

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

We are from a suburb of San Francisco, CA and enjoy outdoor activities as well as ga...

Housekeeper Job in San Roque

Andrea v., 3228507

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Dear housekeeper, part of our family, We are a happy Dutch family and we live in ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X