GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Cupertino, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.risa's Au Pair Profile 2848638

Profile Photos (18) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

I want to become family!

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Japanese
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Japan
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact risa h.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family Hi ! My name is Risa. Thank you for reading this letter. I’m 27 years old. I’m Japanese. I thought this program is so nice, because I like kids, I interested in foreign country. And I think this program give me another family. Because my brother had a au pair program last year, he had a very good experience. I lived with my niece when she was 1 to 2 years old. We played, ate foods, took a bath, went some place, went to bed together. I felt her growth every day. She taught many important things. For example, it's amazing to be alive, smile is super storng,to be reminded forgot things, new world that I don’t know etc.. Child care made me growth. If I become your aupair, I want to be like family. Of course I treat with love. I play a lot, learn a lot. If something wrong, I think together. I want to grow up with your children too. In addition, I played a lot of time with my friend’s or colleague children at any place. For example we went to a famous aquarium a little far away (it takes 2.5 hour on my car one way). I drive safely especially when a children is in a car. I will take responsibility for my work. I want to help you as aupair. If I go to USA, I want to feel deferent culture. I like Japan but I want to have experience in American life. Because USA has many type of people. So I think the USA is a generous country. Further, I think I find about the difference and I will feel love Japan again. And I want to receive English shower. I want to English more than get better speaking English than I am now. I like talk to people because I want to know various ways of thinking. For the purpose, English lerds me. Thank you for reading. I would like to meet you and spent good time together.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jul 2020
From 10 - 22 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 25 May 2020
Member since 04 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Japanese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Makilala

Joyful Mae M., 2732337

Living in: Philippines

Available: Nov 21 - Nov 21

Preferred cities: Oslo

Hi Future Host Family, I am Joyful Mae, 25 years old and currently living now in Ic...

Au Pair Job in Firenze

Arianna G., 2893880

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, We are an International family, owners of a wine and cheese farm near...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X