GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Cross Plains, WI, Seeks Au Pair Job.Stephanie's Au Pair Profile 2369362

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

USA au pair looking for work in Europe ASAP

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Stephanie L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! Thank you for considering me as your next nanny and/or personal assistant. My resume/CV describes my most recent childcare roles. However, I hold other childcare experiences dating back to 2006. Such positions include: Nurse, independent nanny (one family for four consecutive years; other families for shorter amounts of time), camp nurse (four seasons),ESL teacher in Hong Kong to prepare local children for international kindergarten, and assistant teacher in a certified daycare center. I am truly passionate about working with children as shown from my many experiences. I believe that I would be an excellent and valuable team member for your family as I am honest, caring, a hard worker and strive to always better myself. My educational background in professional nursing allows me to provide the best care possible for children under my supervision and creates a strong base knowledge for everyday activities and meal planning. I am very active, am a problem-solver and enjoy taking kids out on playdates for fun and educational purposes. I have no problem with traveling if needed as I am very well-traveled (I've lived in and/or visited about 25 countries in the past 5 years). In my spare time I enjoy playing chess, exercising, reading, and adventure sports, to name a few. I have experience with children of all ages (newborn to age 15). I also have experience with children with disabilities as my youngest brother was born with Down's Syndrome. I also helped take care of and raise my six younger siblings (there are 11 of us total). I am comfortable with multiple children, pets, house cleaning, etc. I am willing to learn any necessary skills for the position as well as become certified in areas needed. I hope to hear from you shortly! =)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - May 2020
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Feb 2020
Member since 13 Feb 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from College Point

Yineth A., 2809055

Living in: United States

Available: Mar 20 - Dec 20

Preferred cities: Manhattan

Hello my name is yineth . I am 21 years old. Originally from Colombia. I’ve been wo...

Nanny from Krung Thep

Hongbo Q., 963667

Living in: Thailand

Available: Apr 20 - Mar 22

Dear family, Hello, I am a Chinese mother, living in Thailand for more than 8 years...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X