GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Camp Hill, PA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rachel's Au Pair Profile 2734099

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hi!! I’d love to Au Pair for your family!

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rachel M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

I’d love to become your aupair and get to know you and your family!

I am 20 years old. I have a very outgoing, friendly and positive personality. I am currently in my 3rd year of college and I am studying Public Health and minoring in Global public health (because I love to travel). I currently go to college in Kentucky. I love my school and I enjoy studying, hanging out with my friends, and exploring the city. I am pretty sporty, so I like to play sports, go to the gym, and watch sports. I used to play soccer until I came to college. Now, I really enjoy going to the gym. Some other hobbies I have are cooking, playing piano, and hanging out with my friends and my dog - his name is Jackson.

I am from a small town in Pennsylvania. I have 5 people in my family - my mom (Ann), father (Robert), older sister (Jennifer), younger brother (Jordan) and myself! We also have 3 dogs at home - Rosie, Maggie, and Maya.

I have a lot of experience with child care. I have never been an au pair before, but I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and I have also nannied for a family. I have experience with all ages of kids and I am comfortable with every age.

I love to travel! I have been a few places in Europe including Italy, Croatia, Austria and I have been to Germany multiple times. I have also studied German for a few years, so I have more than basic knowledge in the language.

Best wishes -Rachel

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jun 2019
Member since 17 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Croatia
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Thailand
  • - Turks & Caicos Isls
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X