GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Berat, Albania, Seeks Au Pair Job.Geriola's Au Pair Profile 2318122

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Lovely Au Pair, would love to join your family!

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Albanian
  • Living in Albania
  • Has a passport for Albania
  • Has visas for Albania and United States
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 190 Lbs or 86 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Geriola G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I would love to make a warm introduction and apply for the Au pair position with your family. My name is Geriola. I am a 24-year-old Albanian Girl, I was born in a beautiful city called Berat, it's a city and a municipality located in a south-central Albania on February 19th/95. I’m a very outgoing person, with a strong passion for foreign cultures, languages, and children. I have been working in Europe and Albania as a babysitter and I have 2300+ Childcare Hours. I decided to move to America to work as an Au pair. The reason why I choose to be an Au Pair is that I simply enjoy spending time with children. I pride myself on being able to play and act goofy with the kids, yet still, have them listen and respect me. I love taking children to interactive & fun activities such as the park, zoo, plays, etc. But I can also spend the day at home coloring, dancing, and playing eye spy. It's very easy for me to connect with kids. Keeping the child's well-being is something I take very seriously. I'm a healthy balance of an easy going/patient attitude, and assertive when needed. I understand the importance of my role, and I'm willing to take on that responsibility. AVAILABLE! I would love to talk more, FaceTime) and hope to learn more about the children! Best Regards Geriola,

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 10 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Feb 2020
Member since 02 Jun 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Albanian
English
German
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brooklyn
  • - East Village
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Austrian
  • - Canadian
  • - German
  • - Italian
  • - Spanish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Irvington

Desarae D., 2961718

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22

Preferred cities: Irvington

...

Personal Assistant Job in Mount Pleasant

Denise M., 2450313

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X