GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Addison, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Gloria's Au Pair Profile 2798047

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Foreign Language Teacher seeking Au Pair opportunities

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Gloria G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my name is Gloria . I am 22 years old, I am Mexican-American and I am fluent in Spanish, French , and English. I have a BA in French with minors in Sociology and Communication from Saint Edward's University in Austin,Texas. I also have a certificate of Education for Social Change and a Teaching English Foreign Language Certificate from the Pontificia Catolica Universidad del Peru. I have been working as a language instructor and tutor for approximately 3 years now. I recently came back to the US after working as a language assistant in Perpignan, France. I simply fell in love with the region and I am looking for opportunities to go back and eventually stay in the area. Previously I taught English and Spanish in Peru to children from ages 2 to 10 and before that I worked as a Teaching Assistant for the French Department at my University. I have also worked with Special Needs children and in the future I hope to become a Speech Therapist and continue teaching languages.

I absolutely love languages and I am particularly interested in how bilingual children grow to develop their language skillsis is another reason why I am extremely intrigued by the region , there is the catalan, the spanish ,and the french along with a lot of English, New Zealend , Australian and Americna Expats.

A side from languages and teaching I love to travel, to read and write and to swim and hike. I am a very creative person and usually when I write I paint and draw or sometimes even take photos. I've been keeping a personal blog for about a year now and I include photos and drawings there. I have two tattoos, one on my foot and one on my side rib.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Jul 2019
Member since 27 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Perpignan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X