GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Bouchegout, Algeria, Seeks Au Pair Job.feriel's Au Pair Profile 2634010

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

My name is Feriel, I am 19. I live in Guelma, Algeria

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Arab
  • Living in Algeria
  • Has a passport for Algeria
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact feriel a.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am an Algerian enthusiastic, fun, energetic girl. I am so keen to learn languages and discover new cultures and countries, and of course to take care of your children and treat them as my little brothers and sisters, and to teach them if you do want new languages ( English, French, Arabic, ( some of Turkish maybe :D ) and help them in whatever they need me. Have nice days!! *** This is only a brief description please read the description below *** French Chère famille, Je suis une fille Algérienne enthousiaste, amusante et pleine d'énergie. Je veux bien apprendre des nouvelles langues et découvrir de nouvelles cultures et de nouveaux pays, et bien sûr de prendre soin de vos enfants et de les traiter comme mes petits frères et soeurs, et de leur enseigner si vous voulez de nouvelles langues. (et peut-être Turc: D) et les aider dans tout ce qu'ils ont besoin de moi. Bonne journée !! *** Ceci est seulement une brève description, s'il vous plaît lisez la description ci-dessous ***

I wll have a driver licence soon! English My name is Feriel, I am 20. I live in Guelma, Algeria where I’m currently studying. I’m enrolling in English Language and Literature Bachelor degree and I am one semester short of completing my degree, and then I will start studying a new major; computer science. I belong to a family of 8 we are a very happy family. My father is a doctor, and my mother is a retired teacher. My first language is Arabic, and I am fluent in English and French besides my basic knowledge of Spanish and intermediate level of Turkish. I am still learning Spanish and Turkish online. My travel experience is limited to Tunisia and inside Algeria, but I have once visited the USA in 2015, and participated in an exchange program called TECHGirls which is an international exchange program designed to empower young girls from the Middle East and North Africa to pursue careers in science and technology. In this program I have learnt so many things, gained some moral values, opened to different cultures and life styles and of course mainly technology related stuff. My eventual goal was and will always be succeeding in the field that I enjoy, passing by challenges and exploring different paths Français Je m'appelle Feriel, j'ai 20 ans. Je vis à Guelma, Algérie, où j'étudie actuellement. Je suis une étudiante en langue Anglaise et littérature, et je suis à un semestre de l'obtention de mon diplôme de licence, et ensuite je commencerai à étudier une nouvelle majeure; l'informatique. J'appartiens à une famille de 8 nous sommes une famille très heureuse. Mon père est un médecin et ma mère est une enseignante retraitée. Ma langue maternelle est l'arabe, et je parle couramment l'anglais et le français en plus de mes connaissances de base en espagnol et niveau intermédiaire de turc. J'apprends toujours l'espagnol et le turc en ligne. Mon expérience de voyage se limite à la Tunisie et à l'Algérie, mais j'ai déjà visité les États-Unis en 2015 et participé à un programme d'échange appelé TECHGirls, un programme d'échange international conçu pour permettre aux jeunes filles du Moyen-Orient et d'Afrique du Nord de poursuivre leur carrière en science et technologie. Dans ce programme, j'ai appris tellement de choses, acquis des valeurs morales, ouvert à différentes cultures et styles de vie et bien sûr principalement à des choses liées à la technologie. Je me vois comme une personne gaie, flexible et communicative, tellement utile aux gens pour devenir la meilleure version d'eux-mêmes. Mon objectif éventuel a été et sera toujours de réussir dans le domaine que j'aime, en passant par les défis et en explorant différents chemins.

English And when it comes to child care experience, ( I've never been an au pair )I’ve helped my parents looking after my little brother, Yahia, since he was a baby, he is a very lovely and cute boy, I used to read to him a story before sleeping, took care of his eating, played and watched TV with him, and a lot more I love him like I love myself since he is my brother, he is 12 now. I still take care of his studies, he depends on me whenever he has a problem and he considers me as his secret keeper. I have also given private math and English lessons to my brother’s classmates, for one trimester; I couldn’t do more due to my studies. I’m very kind to children, I treat them very well, and I enjoy being with them. I strongly believe that children are the best gift given to the world; they do add a taste to life, I appreciate their existence so much. Français Et à propos de l'expérience de garde d'enfants, j'ai aidé mes parents à s'occuper de mon petit frère, Yahia, depuis qu'il était un bébé, il est un garçon très mignon et adorable, je lui lisais une histoire avant de dormir, je faisais attention à sa table et sa nourriture, je jouais et regardais la télé avec lui, et bien plus je l'aime comme je m'aime, il a 12 ans ma

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Oct 2019
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Mar 2019
Member since 06 May 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
Egyptian
English
French
Spanish
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Ireland
  • - Spain
  • - Turkey
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Berlin-Friedrichsfelde

Lindiwe P., 2769561

Living in: Germany

Available: Apr 19 - Apr 19

...

Au Pair Job in Le Vesinet

ANNE P., 2459327

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Aug 19 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X