GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Maqellara, Albania, Seeks Au Pair Job.Selira's Au Pair Profile 2330351

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Lovely au pair looking for a nice host family

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Albanian
  • Living in Albania
  • Has passports for Afghanistan and Albania
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Selira J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my dear host family !! I'm Selira , I’m 20 years old. I was born in a beautiful city called Diber, is a city located in a northeast Albania. I born 6 of October 1996. I’m a caring, responsible, hardworking, trustworthy and a flexible person .I have a lot of hobbies. Among them are – except kids and how much I love to spend all my time with them , my hobbies are reading books, swimming, movies, shopping, nature walking, dancing, music, hangout with friends e reason why I would like to become an Au pair is . Because I love kids and I really love to spend my time and enjoy working with them’s my goal to enrich their life. Also as an Au pair I have opportunity to have a new experience, to learn Different Cultures , know new people and improve my English skills. I speak English-Greek and Albanian the end, I’m sure that I could become a good friend and a good helper for you and your children. I looking forward to meet with you !! Sincerely yours ,Selira.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 19 May 2019
Member since 13 Sep 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X